LENOVO (IBM) Bioses, especially Thinkpad. Previous requests

Discussion in 'BIOS Mods' started by simkard, Sep 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. loetrit

    loetrit MDL Novice

    Feb 14, 2008
    13
    0
    0
    #81 loetrit, Feb 14, 2008
    Last edited: Feb 14, 2008
  2. Yen

    Yen Admin
    Staff Member

    May 6, 2007
    12,167
    12,700
    340
    #83 Yen, Feb 14, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: May 23, 2017
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. chaddawkins

    chaddawkins MDL Senior Member

    Sep 16, 2007
    344
    66
    10
  4. loetrit

    loetrit MDL Novice

    Feb 14, 2008
    13
    0
    0

    Attached Files:

  5. chaddawkins

    chaddawkins MDL Senior Member

    Sep 16, 2007
    344
    66
    10
    #88 chaddawkins, Feb 15, 2008
    Last edited: Feb 15, 2008
    CONGRATULATIONS! IT WORKED!
    All you need is the LENOVOTP-7C.xrm-ms [certificate]
    Search the internet for it [i don't have it, if you get it, let me know]

    I have:
    LENOVO_CB-01.BIN
    LENOVOTC-03.BIN
    LENOVOTC-2P.BIN
    LENOVOTP-79.BIN

    If anyone has LENOVOTP-7I or LENOVOTP-7C OR ANYTHING ELSE let me know
    PLEASE :)
    THANK YOU
     
  6. loetrit

    loetrit MDL Novice

    Feb 14, 2008
    13
    0
    0
    Thank again. it activated with Vista home premium and i try with LENOVOTP-7C.xrm-ms

    Thk.....
     
  7. chaddawkins

    chaddawkins MDL Senior Member

    Sep 16, 2007
    344
    66
    10
  8. chaddawkins

    chaddawkins MDL Senior Member

    Sep 16, 2007
    344
    66
    10
  9. chaddawkins

    chaddawkins MDL Senior Member

    Sep 16, 2007
    344
    66
    10
  10. chaddawkins

    chaddawkins MDL Senior Member

    Sep 16, 2007
    344
    66
    10
  11. benjaminries

    benjaminries MDL Novice

    Dec 8, 2007
    4
    0
    0
    Yeah it came with XP. Got a free Vista Business Upgrade. Wanted to try Ultimate... Thanks for looking.

    Anyway, I still have to try and find the Phoenix BIOS Editor and do this myself. I'm just scared to death of bricking my machine.